I try to run but I don't wanna ever leave

0kommentarer

Run out the room and I'll follow you like a lost puppy
Baby, without you, I'm nothing, I'm so lost, hug me
Then tell me how ugly I am, but that you'll always love me
Then after that, shove me, in the aftermath of the
Destructive path that we're on, two psychopaths
                                                            -
Love the way you lie part 2, Rihanna ft. Eminem




Vi har ingenting att komma mer, anna än att nu kastar vi oss ut i vardagen igen.
Det ska bli skönt! Mer än tre veckors (egenbekostad) Semester är inte bra för själen!


Say hello to Chaos

Long time no see

Total Frihet

Fuckface.

Nu lämnar vi livet bakom oss och stannar i Nuet, för med handen på hjärtat så är det faktiskt den mest underbara plats man kan vara på!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej